If your facility is affected by Hurricane Beryl, please call us at 888.403.0665 for help updating your Storable settings. Stay safe!

Cancel a Facility

If you are selling your facility or just wish to cancel your software or website account, please follow these steps.

  1. Submit this Cancellation form. This form serves as written notice to cancel your Storable product(s). Cancellation notifications via email or phone will not be accepted.
  2. Submit this form 10 days in advance of the next billing date in order to avoid being charged for an additional service period.
  3. Upon submission, you will be contacted by a member of our team.

Software Cancellations

The cancellation of your software will occur on the day you specify in the form. On that day, your software and Rental Center will be put in a deactivated state. 

Once your software account is deactivated/canceled, you will still have access to your tenant data and reports for 30 days. If you need access for longer than that, please note that in the form and we will do our best to accommodate that request.

No data packet will be provided to you when you cancel. If you would like a download of your data when you cancel, we recommend you run these reports: Annual Revenue and Occupancy, Rent Roll, Insured Tenants Roll, Notes Roll, Tenant Contact List, Occupancy, and Merchandise Inventory Detail.

 

Website Cancellations

The cancellation of your website will occur on the day you specify in the form. On that day, your website will be unpublished from the internet. 

Once your website is canceled, you will no longer have access to any of its content.

Storable aka storEDGE does not own your domain. Your domain remains in your control and ownership throughout your entire experience with Storable.

 

Note that cancellations for both software and websites are facility-specific meaning if you have more than one facility on your website or in your software, only the facility(ies) you specify in the cancellation form will be unpublished from the web or deactivated in your software. If you are canceling all of the facilities on your website, your entire website will be unpublished from the internet. If you are canceling all of the facilities in your software, your entire software account will be put in a deactivated state.

 

Comments

Still have questions?
Don't be afraid to ask us. We're here to help you.
Powered by Zendesk